• Company
    • Facts about IGMS
    • The World of insulating Glass
    • References
  • News
  • Individual Machines
    • Secondhand Machines
    • New Machines
    • Offer Machines to IGMS
    • Service and Certificates
  • Production Lines
    • Second Hand Production Lines
    • Offer Machines to IGMS
    • Service and Certificates
  • Spare Parts
  • Contact
    • Contact
    • Company Information
    • General Conditions of business
Select Language   I   General Conditions of Business    I   Company Information
 
 
     
  SERVICE  
     
  IGMS offers you two types of service: our all-inclusive delivery service supports you during purchase and installation of the desired machine, while our after sales service provides security following successful installation.  
     
     
 

OUR ALL-INCLUSIVE
DELIVERY SERVICE

We provide the customer with comprehensive assistance based on his needs. Three of the most important questions arising in this regard are: first, how many pieces per shift (8 hours) does he want to produce; second, what is the maximum size of the glass panes produced and third, the degree of automation.

We offer a number of production lines and individual machines to choose from based on a customer’s investment volume. We’ll be happy to discuss their individual advantages.

Together with our logistics partner we work out a suitable transport concept in order to deliver the machines to their intended installation site. We also work with a qualified partner if special packaging (wooden crates for oversized packages or seaworthy packaging) is required.

The installation date is fixed and the approximate production launch date calculated depending on transit time by sea or overland. The length of time required for training purposes is included.

Following the machine’s installation and launch, both executed by our specially trained personnel or a qualified business partner, the company’s CEO personally hands over the plant in perfect working order. In order to keep our customers’ installation costs down we work together with local service providers supporting our installation efforts on-site in many countries.

 
     
     
     
 

OUR AFTER SALES SERVICE

Since IGMS is a small company our customers enjoy the benefit of our promptness, dynamics and customer-oriented approach, features large organizations with clumsy structures have been lacking for a long time. We not only sell machinery, but we consider it our duty to continue providing our customers with support and advice anytime, even after the machine has been handed over.
This means:

We offer telephone assistance for the resolution of minor problems anytime in order to provide our customers with the fastest support possible. In most cases these can be corrected during the course of a telephone call and production resumed quickly.

In the event of more serious problems we cooperate with local service providers in many countries specializing in systems we sell. Therefore, more serious problems can also be resolved relatively quickly and cost-effectively.

For more complicated cases we have in-house service technicians as well as European business partners.

As a matter of course, we deliver all spare parts for all machines sold by us for many years following the machine’s delivery. If certain parts go out of production. we naturally offer our customers conversion kits for updated products so that the machines can continue to function as reliably as always.

As a way of ensuring continuous production without prolonged machine down time, we also offer our customers a service contract during the course of which the entire system is checked, maintained and if necessary, repaired by our service technicians once or twice a year.

 
     
     

 

 

 

 
 
     
  CERTIFICATES  
     
  The IGMS Quality Certificate: all IGMS machines are issued with an appropriate IGMS Quality Certificate describing each machine’s condition precisely (Certificates I to V). What we certify, we also guarantee.  
     
     
 

CERTIFICATE  I
REFURBISHED INDIVIDUAL MACHINE / PRODUCTION LINE

An individual machine or a production line has been stored for as short a time as possible before undergoing extensive refurbishment work undertaken by IGMS. The machine was cleaned, all covering panels repainted and damaged frame paintwork repaired. Such signal generating components as sensors, mechanical end switches and the like, as well as relays of up to 5 Ampere switching current (as long as they do not form part of an electronics circuit board) have been replaced. All technical parts have been examined and, if required, replaced with genuine parts. All safety features have been checked, all machine functions tested extensively. User manuals and technical documentation are available. 3 months limited warranty* if installation is carried out by IGMS.

 
     
     
     
 

CERTIFICATE II
MACHINE / PRODUCTION LINE
FROM CURRENT PRODUCTION

An individual machine or a production line is taken from current production and shipped to the buyer without intermediate storage or refurbishment and repair work. Its visual and technical condition is as seen or as per contract where applicable. The system is complete and in working order. Demonstrates normal wear and tear, no missing parts. Following expert installation and the usual necessary calibration, these machines can be relaunched without difficulty. All manuals and technical documentation are available. Performance guarantee: we guarantee the machine’s full functionality if we are charged with its installation. No other warranties are made, no further guarantees given.

 

 
     
     
     
 

CERTIFICATE III
GOOD CONDITION

An individual machine or production line has possibly been stored over a longer period before it was thoroughly cleaned and relaunched. Potentially faulty parts have been replaced with functional used parts. All safety features exist, but have not been checked. All of the machine’s functions have been extensively tested. User manuals and technical documentation are available. Performance guarantee* if installation is carried out by IGMS. No other warranties are made, no further guarantees given.

 
     
     
     
 

CERTIFICATE IV
INDIVIDUAL MACHINE / PRODUCTION LINE IN NEED OF REFURBISHMENT

These machines have been stored over a longer period of time before being relaunched. Potentially faulty parts have been replaced with functional used parts. All functions necessary for normal operation have been tested. User manuals and technical documentation could be missing or only partially available. Missing parts and safety features cannot be excluded. No warranty made, no guarantee given. Performance guarantee: we guarantee the machine’s full functionality if we are charged with its installation. No other warranties are made, no further guarantees given.

 
     
     
     
 

CERTIFICATE V
INDIVIDUAL MACHINE / PRODUCTION LINE WITHOUT PERFORMANCE GUARANTEE, SOLD AS IS

An individual machine/production line is in a no longer functional condition. It has not been tested prior to delivery. Faulty and missing parts cannot be excluded (missing as well as obviously faulty parts have been listed). No cleaning work has been done on the machine. User manuals and technical documentation could be missing or be only partially available. This certificate level offers an optimal price advantage to companies with a small budget and experienced technical personnel.

• Company
    • Facts about IGMS
    • The World of insulating Glass
    • References
  • News
  • Individual Machines
    • Secondhand Machines
    • New Machines
    • Offer Machines to IGMS
    • Service and Certificates
  • Production Lines
    • Second Hand Production Lines
    • Offer Machines to IGMS
    • Service and Certificates
  • Spare Parts
  • Contact
    • Contact
    • Company Information
    • General Conditions of business
Sprache wählen (Select language)   I   AGB   I   Impressum
 
 
     
  SERVICE  
     
  IGMS bietet Ihnen zwei Arten des Service: das „All Inclusive“-Lieferservice unterstützt Sie bei Kauf und Installation der gewünschten Maschine, das „After Sales“-Service schafft Sicherheit nach der erfolgreichen Installation.  
     
     
 

DAS
„ALL INCLUSIVE“-LIEFERSERVICE

Der Kunde erhält bei uns eine ausführliche Beratung bezogen auf seine Bedürfnisse. Hier die drei wichtigsten Fragen, die sich in diesem Zusammenhang stellen: erstens, wie viel Stück möchte er pro Schicht (8 Stunden) produzieren, zweitens, was wird die Maximalgröße vom produzierten Isolierglas sein, und drittens, die Höhe des Automatisierungsgrads.  

Je nach geplantem Investitionsvolumen des Kunden bieten wir mehrere zur Auswahl stehende Produktionslinien bzw. Einzelmaschinen an und diskutieren über die Vorzüge der einzelnen.

Um die Maschinen letztendlich zum geplanten Installationsort zu bringen, arbeiten wir zusammen mit unserem  Logistikpartner ein geeignetes Transportkonzept aus. Sollten eventuell Spezialverpackungen (Holzkisten für übergroße Packstücke oder seefeste  Verpackungen) nötig sein, so haben wir auch dafür einen dafür qualifizierten Partner.  

Je nach Laufzeit auf dem See- oder Landweg wird der Installationstermin fixiert sowie das voraussichtliche Datum für den Produktionsstart ermittelt. In diesem Zug wird natürlich auch die  benötigte Zeit für die Schulung des Bedienpersonals mit eingerechnet.
Nach erfolgter Installation sowie Inbetriebnahme der Maschinen, die beide von unserem Fachpersonal oder von geeigneten Kooperationspartnern durchgeführt werden, wird die Anlage von mir persönlich in voll funktionierendem Zustand übergeben. Um die Installationskosten für unsere Kunden niedrig zu halten, arbeiten wir in vielen Ländern mit lokalen Servicetechnikern zusammen, die uns vor Ort bei der Installation unterstützen.

 

 
     
     
     
 

DAS „AFTER SALES-SERVICE“

Da IGMS eine kleine Firma ist, genießen unsere Kunden bei uns den Vorteil unserer Schnelligkeit, Dynamik und kundenorientierten Arbeitsweise, was bei großen Betrieben mit klobigen Strukturgebilden seit langem vermisst wird. Wir verkaufen Anlagen nicht nur, sondern wir sehen es als unsere Pflicht, unseren Kunden auch nach erfolgter Anlagenübergabe jederzeit mit Rat und Tat zur Seite zu stehen. Das bedeutet:

Um unseren Kunden schnellstmöglichen Support zu geben, bieten wir jederzeit telefonische Unterstützung zur Behebung von einfacheren Störungen an. Meistens können diese im Zuge eines Telefonats behoben, und die Produktion so in kürzester Zeit  wieder aufgenommen werden.  

Für größere Störungen haben wir in vielen Ländern eine Kooperation mit lokalen Servicetechnikern, die auf  die von uns verkauften Anlagen spezialisiert sind. Dadurch können auch größere Störungen relativ schnell und kostengünstig behoben werden.  

Für kompliziertere Fälle haben wir unsere firmeneigenen Servicetechniker oder aber auch Kooperationspartner aus dem europäischen Raum.

Für alle von uns verkauften Maschinen liefern wir selbstverständlich auch viele Jahre nach der Maschinenübergabe sämtliche Ersatzteile. Sollten einmal  bestimmte Teile nicht mehr produziert werden, bieten wir unseren Kunden natürlich Umbausätze auf Nachfolgeprodukte an, damit die Maschinen auch dann in gewohnter Beständigkeit weiter laufen können.

Als sozusagen "Versicherung" für eine kontinuierliche Produktion ohne längere Maschinenstillstände bieten wir unseren Kunden auch einen Servicevertrag, im Zuge dessen die gesamte Anlage 1-2 mal jährlich von einem unserer Servicetechniker überprüft und gewartet, bzw. wenn nötig, auch gleich repariert wird.

 
     
     

 

 

 

 
 
     
  ZERTIFIKATE  
     
  Das IGMS-Qualitätszerifikat: bei IGMS erhalten alle Maschinen das passende IGMS-Qualitätszertifikat, das den Zustand der jeweiligen Maschine genau definiert (Zertifikat I bis V). Was wir zertifizieren, garantieren wir Ihnen selbstsverständlich.  
     
     
 

ZERTIFIKAT  I
ÜBERHOLTE EINZELMASCHINE / PRODUKTIONSANLAGE
Einzelmaschine  oder Produktionsanlage wurde möglicherweise kurzfristig gelagert, bevor  umfangreiche Überholungsarbeiten von IGMS durchgeführt wurden. Die  Maschine ist gereinigt, alle Verkleidungsbleche sind neu lackiert bzw.  beschädigter Lack am Grundrahmen ausgebessert.  Signalgebende Komponenten wie z. B. Sensoren,  mechanische Endschalter u. dgl., sowie Relais bis 5 Ampere Schaltstrom (sofern  sie nicht Bestandteil einer Elektronikplatine sind), wurden durch Neuteile  ersetzt. Sämtliche technischen Bestandteile wurden überprüft  und - wenn nötig - durch  Originalteile ersetzt. Alle Sicherheitseinrichtungen sind vorhanden und wurden überprüft, alle  Maschinenfunktionen ausgiebig getestet. Bedienungsanleitungen und  technische Unterlagen sind verfügbar. 3 Monate eingeschränkte Gewährleistung*, wenn die Installation von IGMS durchgeführt wird.

 
     
     
     
 

ZERTIFIKAT II
MASCHINE / PRODUKTIONSLINIE AUS LAUFENDER PRODUKTION
Einzelmaschine oder Produktionsanlage wird aus  laufender Produktion genommen und ohne Zwischenlagerung sowie Überholungs-  bzw. Reparaturarbeiten zum Käufer transportiert. Hat den optischen und  technischen Zustand wie besichtigt, bzw. lt. Vertrag. Die Anlagen sind  komplett und funktionstüchtig. Weisen zeitgemäßen Verschleiß auf,  keine fehlenden Teile. Diese Maschinen sind nach fachgerechter  Installation und der üblicherweise notwendigen Einstellarbeiten wieder  problemlos in Betrieb zu nehmen. Alle Bedienungsanleitungen und technischen  Unterlagen sind vorhanden.Funktionsgarantie: wir garantieren für die volle Funktionstauglichkeit der Maschine, wenn wir mit der Installation beauftragt wurden. Darüber hinaus keine Gewährleistung, keine Garantie.

 
     
     
     
 

ZERTIFIKAT III
GUTER ZUSTAND
Einzelmaschine oder  Produktionsanlage wurde möglicherweise über einen längeren  Zeitraum gelagert, bevor sie umfangreich gereinigt und wieder in Betrieb  genommen wurde. Eventuell defekte Teile wurden durch funktionsfähige  Gebrauchtteile ersetzt. Alle Sicherheitseinrichtungen sind vorhanden, wurden jedoch nicht überprüft.  Sämtliche Maschinenfunktionen wurden ausgiebig getestet.  Bedienungsanleitungen und technische Unterlagen sind vorhanden.  Funktionsgarantie*, wenn die  Installation von IGMS durchgeführt wird.  Darüber hinaus keine  Gewährleistung, keine Garantie. Funktionsgarantie: wir garantieren für die volle Funktionstauglichkeit der Maschine, wenn wir mit der Installation beauftragt wurden. Darüber hinaus keine Gewährleistung, keine Garantie.

 
     
     
     
 

ZERTIFIKAT IV
EINZELMASCHINE / PRODUKTIONSANLAGE IST ÜBERHOLUNGSBEDÜRFTIG

Diese Maschinen wurden über einen langen Zeitraum gelagert, bevor sie wieder in  Betrieb genommen wurden. Eventuell  defekte Teile wurden durch funktionsfähige Gebrauchtteile   ersetzt. Alle für einen normalen  Produktionsablauf nötigen Funktionen wurden überprüft. Bedienungsanleitungen  und technische Unterlagen könnten fehlen oder nur teilweise vorhanden sein.  Fehlende Teile bzw. Sicherheitseinrichtungen sind nicht ausgeschlossen. Keine Gewährleistung, keine Garantie. Funktionsgarantie: wir garantieren für die volle Funktionstauglichkeit der Maschine, wenn wir mit der Installation beauftragt wurden. Darüber hinaus keine Gewährleistung, keine Garantie.

 
     
     
     
 

ZERTIFIKAT V
EINZELMASCHINE / PRODUKTIONSANLAGE OHNE FUNKTIONSGARANTIE, GEKAUFT WIE BESICHTIGT
Einzelmaschine  oder Produktionsanlage befindet sich in einem nicht mehr  funktionstüchtigen Zustand. Sie wurde vor Auslieferung nicht getestet. Defekte  sowie fehlende Teile sind nicht ausgeschlossen (fehlende sowie offensichtlich defekte Teile werden  aufgelistet). Es wurden keine Reinigungsarbeiten an der Maschine  durchgeführt. Bedienungsanleitungen und technische Unterlagen könnten fehlen  oder nur teilweise vorhanden sein. Diese Zertifikatsstufe bietet  Firmen mit kleinem Budget und versiertem technischen Personal den optimalen  Preisvorteil.